Jackson Township
Cambria County, Pennsylvania

Cambria County
Sewage Enforcement Agency

If you have sewage questions and concerns about a property in Jackson Township that is not serviced by the Sewer Authority, you can contact the Cambria County Sewage Enforcement Agency who is responsible for issuing sewage permits within Jackson Township.

Cambria County Sewage Enforcement Agency Website

Executive Director: Deborah Sedlmeyer
401 Candlelight Drive, Suite 220, Ebensburg, PA  15931
Phone: (814) 471-0299
Fax:  (814) 472-2400
email:  ccsea@co.cambria.pa.us

ull Board Meetings:
January, April, August, November (8:00 am)
Executive Board Meetings: February, March, May, June, July, September, October, December (9:00 am)

Cambria County Sewage Enforcement Agency Fee Schedule - 2009

Board Members
Deborah Sedlmeyer (Executive Director & Sewage Enforcement Officer)
Nathan Quist (Alternate Sewage Enforcement Officer)
Lee Anne Popich (Secretary)
William G. Barbin - Gleason, McQuillan, Barbin & Markovitz, LLP
Dr. L. R. Achmoody (Soil Scientist)
First National Bank of Pennsylvania (Depository)
Bruce Baker (Chairman) Jackson Township
Giles Dumm (Vice-Chairman) Barr Township
Shirley Custer (Secretary-Treasurer)  

Jackson Township Board Members

Bruce Baker Regular Atending Member
Dave Hirko Alternate Attending Member

Member Townships & Boroughs

Cambria County

Adams Township Cresson Township Middle Taylor Twp. Washington Twp.
Allegheny Township Croyle Township Munster Township West Carroll Twp.
Barr Township Dean Township Nanty Glo Borough West Taylor Twp.
Blacklick Township East Carroll Township Portage Township White Township
Chest Springs Borough Ebensburg Borough Richland Township  
Chest Township Elder Township Summerhill Twp.  
Clearfield Township Gallitzin Township Susquehanna Twp.  
Conemaugh Township Jackson Township Vintondale Borough  

Somerset County

Conemaugh Township Ogle Township Shade Township  

Clearfield County

Burnside Township      

Back to top